Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(99 reviews)90.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Previous | Next
Park Timbers is Best community to live insubmitted by Wanda C. - |Recommended: YesI have been in the community 3 years, and have witnessed a change from good to great. The assistant Manager and the New Manager is so hands on. I needed a urgent repair in my apartment, no maintenance was available. The Manager, Ms Williams left her office and personally came to fix it, when she couldn't she waited until maintenance came to repair it. Wow And now I see her walking the grounds, you would never believe she is the Boss...so humble. It feels nice to turn in a maintenance request and get a cofirmation work completed same day went to pay my rent last week, Ms. Willams and Ms. Dianah, were working and laughing, and both greeted me as I entered. It's a New Park Timbers
response from property -Thank you very much for your 5 STAR review!! We value you as a resident and take great pride in making Park Timbers a great place to live. Your positive comments mean a great deal to our team and we hope to continue to provide great service for our residents. Thank you again and if you every need me or my staff to drop by, just say the word-- A.Williams
It's Greatsubmitted by Keith W. - |Recommended: YesI couldn't find a place anywhere, because of an eviction when I was 19 or 20. I walked in and the Property manager was so nice to me and treated me like a friend and then the maintenance guy came and speak to me, which was pretty cool. I loved it. I didn't even feel like they were just trying to get a fast check from me. The property manager wanted to know about me personally, which is awesome, because you can't find people like that in businesses now days. This apartment is more then another business, it's a home and these people care.
response from property -Keith, we're so thrilled to hear you've received this wonderful impression of our community! Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback and our team appreciates any suggestions you may have in the future, which can make our community even better! If you ever have a question, concern, or need help from our team in any way, feel free to reach out to us at any time. Thanks again!
This is a good place to live.submitted by Dwilene L. - |Recommended: YesIt good with my family and our budget
response from property -We appreciate your time to leave us feedback. We are always trying to improve operations to make Park Timbers a great community!
It honestly was a last minute dission submitted by Alysha A. - |Recommended: NoThe new staff lady Lena is very nice. And the maintenance guys are all nice and they fixed all my problems ASAP. My apartment isn't updated so I didn't like it much.
response from property -Hi Alysha, We know your time is valuable and we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Our staff tries very hard to exceed your customer service experience. I'm very happy that I was able to show you an upgraded unit that we are offer in the community. If you would like discuss options on transferring to an upgraded apartment please don't hesitate to contact us at 972.316.0100. Thank you for calling Park Timbers your home!
Great place to live with very friendly and helpful office team. Love park timberssubmitted by Meosha A. - |Recommended: YesIt's an amazing place with no problems and great property owners.
response from property -Hi Meosha! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Our staff tries very hard to give exceptional customer service! Looking forward to seeing you at the next resident event!!!
Its ok for my first apartment in this state submitted by Domonique W. - |Recommended: Yesthe office staff is prompt and very professional
response from property -I am happy to hear about your great experience interacting with our TEAM!. It is truly our pleasure to provide you with excellent service. If there's anything we can do to make your experience even better let us know!
Ok not the best I live in.submitted by Razel S. - |Recommended: YesThe area is a great area in Lewisville.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. Our goal at Park Timbers is to provide a courteous and professional service for our prospects and residents at all times. Please contact me at 972.316.0100 so I can address your specific concerns. I look forward to speaking to you soon.
Awesome submitted by Abigail C. - |Recommended: Yesmanagers are great
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to write us this review, Abigail! We're happy to hear you our staff is doing AWESOME!!!!
Decent propertysubmitted by Dylan B. - |Recommended: YesGood pricing. Nice size bedrooms and private patio. Neighbors are loud due to thin windows and or walls. No privacy Non-gated community . Fireplace and window blinds are outdated
response from property -Hello Dylan, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and we apologize for your inconvenience. You mentioned in your review that we do offer nice size bedrooms and private balcony, but the fireplace and blinds are outdated. Dylan we do offer select units that have been upgraded- grey wall color, white cabinets, faux wood blinds, and faux wood flooring. Would you like to transfer to one of these upgraded units, looks like you are eligible in April or if you decide you want to remain in your current apartment I have a couple options for you as well. When you have a free moment I'd like to meet with you and discuss some of those options. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. We look forward to turning this situation around and providing you and the Park Timbers Community with Exceptional Service!
I like living here over all, but there is room for improvement. submitted by Armando C. - |Recommended: YesI like it. But the property is dirty from people's trash. From not disposing it in the proper manner. My neighbors like to have music playing in the late hours and you can hear it in my kids room while they try and sleep. And they have insects and rodents and I'm just hoping that the problem doesn't come over to my apartment.
response from property -Hello Armando, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and we apologize for your inconvenience. This is not the type of experience we would like our residents to have at Park Timbers. As you mentioned in your review you like living here and there is room for improvement. We are 100% in agreement and we are always open to suggestions to help improve the Park Timbers Community. When you have a free moment please stop by the leasing office I'd like to meet you to discuss some of the ways this can be easily corrected. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. We look forward to turning this situation around and providing you and the Park Timbers Community with Exceptional Service!
Its a good property and suitably situated.submitted by David T. - |Recommended: Yesalthough my apartment is closer to the road,I barely hear the sound of the traffic
response from property -Hello David, We thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are very happy to hear that the traffic sound is not disturbing your living environment. Again, thank you for your feedback and making Park Timbers your home.
Great Experiencesubmitted by Anthony W. - |Recommended: YesMy fiance loves the environment and atmosphere of the apartment complex. The staff is great and is always willing to work with the residents which is awesome.
When there is a problem staff does their best to get it solved quickly.submitted by Cheryl C. - |Recommended: YesStaff is great. Our neighbors are quite and willing to help when needed.
response from property -Hi Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are constantly looking to improve our service to you and everyone here. If there is ever anything we can do to assist you please do not hesitate to let us know! Thanks, Andrea Mijares ~ Community Manager
Fairsubmitted by Jacqueline C. - |Recommended: YesQuite
Good place submitted by Kara S. - |Recommended: YesIt's a good community, the staff are extremely helpful and courteous. I've had a few problems but what apartments don't have their downs
response from property -Thank you Kara! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can assist you with. Andrea Mijares ~ Community Manager